都柏林 – 雨中的幸福

都柏林的吉尼斯 爱尔兰的活力之都都柏林是一个欣欣向荣、蓬勃发展的度假胜地,是这个生机勃勃且乐趣无穷的凯尔特国家的必游之地。都柏林城市精致紧凑且交通便利,曾荣登 2003 年英国广播公司(BBC)的欧洲国家首都生活质量调查的榜首。这里是欧洲最幸福的国家首府,您可以舒适快乐地徒步游览全城,也可在市中心的圣殿酒吧区和欧康纳儿大街感受这座城市活力非凡的夜生活。都柏林将开放与坦率的性情完美融合,这种特有的个性让会您到了计划离开之日仍依依不舍。

Baile Átha Cliath 城(都柏林的盖尔语名字)位于利菲河口,河边坐落着历史悠久的吉尼斯啤酒厂,这里也是爱尔兰闻名于世的啤酒的发源地。利菲河是都柏林最受瞩目的景点之一,因为河上伫立着雄伟壮丽的半分桥(Ha'penny Bridge),这座始建于 1816 年的步行桥历史悠久。漫步在桥上,您将看见享誉盛名的圣殿酒吧区,正好毗邻 U2 乐队的 Bono 拥有的酒店。

都柏林的圣殿酒吧区 圣殿酒吧区是品尝吉尼斯啤酒并体验都柏林激情四射的夜生活的必去之处。酒吧区处处余音缭绕,人们蜂拥而至这个历史久远的大街,在此广交新友。该区是众多娱乐场所的云集之地,例如 Eamon Doran's 酒吧、圣殿酒吧音乐中心、奥利弗•圣约翰•戈加蒂酒吧(传说中最传统的爱尔兰音乐酒吧)以及爱尔兰电影学院。在周六或周三前往圣殿酒吧区还可参观圣殿酒吧区的美食市场,必定给您留下深刻印象。从早上到傍晚时分,客们都可品尝到野生爱尔兰烟熏鲑鱼、牡蛎、爱尔兰奶酪,甚至寿司,各种美味应有尽有。

半分桥在都柏林,市内的爱尔兰国家印刷博物馆以及爱尔兰国家图书馆是对文学巨匠表示敬仰的必到之处。都柏林孕育出的名人举不胜举,这里是威廉•巴特勒•叶芝、乔治•萧伯纳和萨缪尔•贝克特的诞生地。也是詹姆斯•乔伊斯的两部作品《尤利西斯》和《都柏林人》的背景地。都柏林还是三一学院中陈列的著名的《凯尔经》的家乡。《凯尔经》是凯尔特僧人创作的手稿,可追溯至公园 800 年以前。

半分桥 若要享受都柏林无与伦比的购物体验,可到格雷夫顿步行街或亨利街。雨天可以前往室内购物中心逛逛,如史蒂芬公园购物中心、杰维斯购物中心以及 Ilac 购物中心。城外也有许多商场,如特拉特广场和布兰察斯镇购物中心。如果您对在爱尔兰购物不感兴趣,那么可以前往克罗克公园体验一下盖尔足球或到兰斯顿道感受狂野的橄榄球比赛。都柏林城处处弥漫着浓郁的爱尔兰风情,这里拥有世界上最棒的吉尼斯啤酒并最有可能遇见 Bono。

都柏林旅游景点附近的酒店

都柏林

为什么dublin30.com比其他订房网站更好?

- 我们专注于低成本的低价酒店,每人每晚的价格仅为 30.00€。
- 预订系统安全、易用且可靠,没有任何烦忧,没有延迟。
- 我们致力于为您推荐经济实惠的酒店。酒店旅店含早民宿、宾馆和公寓干净整洁,但价格绝对低廉。
- 我们将持续通过查看客人的评语和亲自拜访酒店,来监督我们推荐的酒店。

Dublin - Happy in the Rain

Guinness Dublin Dublin, the energetic capital city of Ireland, is a vibrant, forward-looking destination and absolutely essential stop for those visiting this feisty and fun Celtic country. Voted the best European capital in the BBC survey of 2003 for its quality of life, Dublin is compact and easily accessible. The capital of the happiest country in Europe can be comfortably explored on foot, and boasts a vibrant nightlife, centered around the upbeat Temple Bar and O’Connell Street. This, combined with the open, straight-talking Dublin personality means many stay longer than they planned.

The city of Baile Átha Cliath (the Gaelic name for Dublin) sits on the mouth of The River Liffey, on which lies the fabulous, historic Guinness factory, the birthplace of Ireland's favorite beer. The River Liffey is certainly one of the focal points of Dublin, as it is over the river that sits the beautiful Ha'penny Bridge, a pedestrian bridge built in 1816. Take a walk over the bridge and you will come straight into the renowned Temple Bar, near to where U2's Bono owns a hotel.

Temple Bar Dublin Temple Bar is absolutely not to be missed for a drop of Guinness and Dublin’s night time energy. Punters pouring out of bars, music to be heard from all directions and new friends are to be made, on its historic streets. Some great places are located in this area; Eamon Doran's bar, the Temple Bar music centre, the Oliver St. John Gogarty pub (where the best traditional Irish music is to be heard) and the Irish Film Institute. Visit Temple Bar on a Saturday or Wednesday and you can also include the Temple Bar Food Market amongst your memories. From morning to late-afternoon, wild Irish smoked salmon, oysters, Irish cheese and even sushi are offered up to those with a taste for excellent food.

Half Penny BridgeIn Dublin, homage is paid to the literary giants which the city has produced in the National Print Museum of Ireland and the National Library of Ireland. Famed for the great names it has spawned, Dublin was the birthplace of William Butler Yeats, George Bernard Shaw and Samuel Beckett. It was also the setting for two works by James Joyce; Ulysses and Dubliners. Dublin is also the home to the famous Book of Kells which is on display in Trinity College. The Book of Kells is a manuscript created by Celtic Monks, but a few years back, in A.D. 800.

Half Penny Bridge Enjoy Dublin's superb shopping on the pedestrian Grafton Street or Henry Street. On rainy days, head for the indoor shopping centres such as Stephen's Green Shopping Centre, Jervis Shopping Centre and the Ilac Shopping Centre. Outside of the city, there are plenty of shopping malls, such as the Square in Tallaght and Blanchardstown Centre. If shopping is not your cup of Irish tea, then head to Croke Park for some Gaelic football or to Landsdowne Road for a wild rugby match. Dublin city; for the unrivalled Irish wit, the best Guinness in the world and the chance to catch up with Bono.

Hotels near popular Dublin tourist attractions

Dublin

Why is dublin30.com better than using other booking portals?

- We focus only on low-cost budget accommodation at a target price of 30.00€ per person per night.
- Easy-to-use, safe & reliable reservation system, with no fuss, no delays.
- We specialise in reliable accommodation at rates you can afford. Clean hotels, hostels, bed & breakfast, guest houses and apartments at competitive prices.
- We continuously monitor our establishments, by means of reviewing the guest comments, and through personal visits to the places we work with.